To Be is To Write

writing____by_bokka

 

My guest spot post is up! Yay!

 
As I’ve written before, I got a chance to write for a guest spot on SimplySolo blog. I’ve never had a request for my writing before so this was exciting.
I was also amazed by how the comments were. I know I’ve said before how blogging pulls people together and share our similarities, but it’s still surprise me every time I read other people’s experiences or feelings or opinions that were somewhat the same as mine, people from all over.

 
Anyhoo, check out SimplySolo and my little ramblings about me, my life, and my love there if you have a minute. Thank youuusss!

And thank you, Catherine for the guest spot!

~ by CuppySkully on March 2, 2011.

3 Responses to “To Be is To Write”

  1. Thank you so much! Enjoyed having you 🙂

  2. I checked it out. Great story. Congrats on being picked as a guest blogger.

Leave a Reply

 
