A Birthday Bash Fit For a King

It’s my boy’s birthday today! He’s 7 years old now. But as any mommy can tell you, regardless how old your baby is, he’s still a baby no matter what.

As promised, here are some pictures from today’s bash. Enjoy!

hmmphh! what's taking them so long??? I want my cake and i want it now!

let's get this partaayy started!

Seriously?? You expect me to blow these candles myself??

Okay mommy! You can stop hugging me now...cake, mommy, cake!

"Blow your birthday candles, baby boy"

What's all the fuss about plates anyway?? I can do this myself!

gimme gimme gimme! mine! mine! mine!

hmmmmm.....nyammm....yum..yum....

Sorry Bro...this time i'm eating from the table!

I wish we can have this party everyday..

 

hmmmm... *burp*

"errrr...boy, I think a birthday hat is supposed to be worn on your head..not around your neck...."

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Happy Birthday, my Little King Moshi…

~ by CuppySkully on February 14, 2011.

6 Responses to “A Birthday Bash Fit For a King”

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!! šŸ™‚

  2. Who sure serve your vitles in some fancy dog bowls! I need to get the Gewezer to take notice.
    Sandy
    http://www.sandysays1.wordpress.com

  3. Lol – that is funny.

Leave a Reply

 
